Main coorporating partners

Public authorities:

Danish minestry of Envioment and Energy: Enviromental Protection Agency and National Forest and Nature Agency.

Funen Country, Storstrøms County, South Jutland County, Vejle County, Ribe county, Frederiksborg County, Roskilde County, West Zeeland County, Viborg County and North Jutland County.


Vägverket Production (Sweden), Great Belt Consortium A/S and Øresunds Consortium A/S (Denmark).

Estates, forest owners and farmers.

Unibank and Loke Film.

Research Institutes:

Danish Enviromental Research Institute, Danish Technological Institute, Roskilde University, Copenhagen university, Royal Vetenarian and Agricultural University, Göteburg University (Sweden), Liverpool John Moores University (England), Instituut voor Natuubehoud (Belgium), Instituut vor Bos- en Natuuronderzoek (Holland).

Return to Amphi Consult´s homepage

[ Home | Profile | Products | Projects | Contacts ]

Last revised 05 juni 2000 14:11:38

Mail comments to: Webmaster Copyright © 1997 E.Ecklon